Latest Products http://www.astaceramic.in Latest Products 17-01-09 en-us http://www.astaceramic.in Elevation Series Wall Tiles http://www.astaceramic.in/elevation-series-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our experienced staff, we provide a wide range of Elevation Series Wall Tiles. Elevation Series Wall Tiles are commonly used in hotel lobbies and restaurants. Widely acknowledge for anti-slip surface, Elevation Series Wall, etc. Matt Finish Elevation Series Wall Tile http://www.astaceramic.in/matt-finish-elevation-series-wall-tile.htm Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering a wide range of Matt Finish Elevation Series Wall Tile to our valued customers. Known for excellent finish, Matt Finish Elevation Series Wall Tile is available in a number of styles, designs and colors. Satin Finish Elevation Series Wall Tiles http://www.astaceramic.in/satin-finish-elevation-series-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Drawing advantage of our state-of-the-art infrastructure facilities, we manufacture and supply an exclusive range of Satin Finish Elevation Series Wall Tile. The Satin Finish Elevation Series Wall Tile is specially designed for flooring and wall cladding purpose in residential and commercial buildings. Light Dark Series Wall Tiles http://www.astaceramic.in/light-dark-series-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Light Dark Series Wall Tiles which are renowned for their industry-wide application, durability and beautiful aesthetic appearance. The stain resistant, non-porous surface of Light Dark Series Wall Tiles makes them highly demanded among customers all across the globe. Kitchen Series Wall Tiles http://www.astaceramic.in/kitchen-series-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With persistent effort and dedication of our professional team, we are able to offer high quality Kitchen Series Wall Tiles to our clients. The Kitchen Series Wall Tiles we supply wear an exceptional finish and durability. With different design and sizes on offer, etc. Poster Series Wall Tiles http://www.astaceramic.in/poster-series-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can select from an exclusive range of Poster Series Wall Tiles. Outstanding in quality and attractive in design, Poster Series Wall Tiles can be used to decorate the walls with effortless ease. The Poster Series Wall Tiles we offer are not only easy to install, etc. Glossy Series Wall Tiles http://www.astaceramic.in/glossy-series-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Glossy Series Wall Tiles. Glossy Series Wall Tiles are highly admired for their superb features such as an excellent finish, eye catching pattern, resistance to heat etc.